LMSC Chairman:
 Britta O'Leary
(636) 295-3222
brittaoleary@usms.org
Treasurer:
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net
LMSC Registrar:
Mark Rogers
(678) 471-6456
mlrogers_98@yahoo.com
Coaches Chair:
Donna Hooe Pat Eddy
pateddy52@aol.com
 
Fitness:
John Zeigler John Zeigler
(770) 972-7981
jvzeigler@bellsouth.net
Officials, Sanctions, Records,
Top Ten, Webmaster:

Ed Saltzman

Contributing Editor:



Member at Large:

 

Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net



 







Elaine Krugman
ekkrugman@gmail.com








Marianne Countryman
mariannecountryman@yahoo.com




 
LMSC Vice-Chair:
Lisa Watson
(770) 497-1901
(678) 717-3646
lisa.watson@ung.edu
Secretary:
Karol Welling Karol Welling
(404) 863-7490
krw83@mindspring.com
Newsletter Editor:
Sean Fitzgerald

Bob Kohmescher
(770) 722-2192
bobk340@comcast.net

Long Distance:
Rob Copeland

Rob Copeland
(678) 817-1602
rob_copeland@comcast.net

Member at Large:
Jeffrey Tacca

Jeffrey Tacca
(404) 256-0733
jtacca@comcast.net

Diversity and
Inclusion Chair:



Leann Rossi
swimfastatlanta@gmail.com

Social Media Chair:


Stephanie Lemmons
snlemmons@gmail.com