GEORGIA LMSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LMSC Chairman:
 Ian King
 (678) 471-8483
ianeking_roswell@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net
LMSC Registrar:
Andy Rettig
(678) 417-6411
arettig@gmail.com
Coaches Chair:
Donna Hooe Donna Hooe
rdhooe1@juno.com
Fitness:
John Zeigler John Zeigler
(770) 972-7981
jvzeigler@bellsouth.net
Officials, Sanctions, Records,
Top Ten, Webmaster:

Ed Saltzman

Member at Large:

Member at Large:

Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

David Morrill
(770) 862-2533
latycar@latycar.org

 

 

 

Britta O'Leary
(636) 295-3222
brittaoleary@gmail.com

 

LMSC Vice-Chair:
 
Lisa Watson
(770) 497-1901
(678) 717-3646
lisa.watson@ung.edu
 
Secretary:  
Karol Welling Karol Welling
(770) 631-9195
krw83@mindspring.com
 
Newsletter Editor:  
Sean Fitzgerald Bob Kohmescher
(770) 722-2192
bobk340@comcast.net
 
Safety & Long Distance:  
Rob Copeland Rob Copeland
(678) 817-1602
rob_copeland@comcast.net
 
Member at Large:  
Jeffrey Tacca

Jeffrey Tacca
(404) 256-0733
jtacca@comcast.net

 

Member at Large:

Pat Eddy

LMSC Board

         
LMSC Board of Directors