GEORGIA LMSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LMSC Chairman:
 Britta O'Leary
(636) 295-3222
brittaoleary@usms.org
Treasurer:
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net
LMSC Registrar:
Andy Rettig
(678) 417-6411
arettig@gmail.com
Coaches Chair:
Donna Hooe Patty Eddy
pateddy52@aol.com
 
Fitness:
John Zeigler John Zeigler
(770) 972-7981
jvzeigler@bellsouth.net
Officials, Sanctions, Records,
Top Ten, Webmaster:

Ed Saltzman

Safety Chair:

Contributing Editor:

Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net




 



David Morrill
(770) 862-2533
latycar@latycar.org



 


Elaine Krugman
ekkrugman@gmail.com


 
LMSC Vice-Chair:
Lisa Watson
(770) 497-1901
(678) 717-3646
lisa.watson@ung.edu
Secretary:
Karol Welling Karol Welling
(770) 631-9195
krw83@mindspring.com
Newsletter Editor:
Sean Fitzgerald

Bob Kohmescher
(770) 722-2192
bobk340@comcast.net

Long Distance:
Rob Copeland

Rob Copeland
(678) 817-1602
rob_copeland@comcast.net

Member at Large:
Jeffrey Tacca

Jeffrey Tacca
(404) 256-0733
jtacca@comcast.net

Member at Large:



Mark Rogers
(678) 471-6456
mlrogers_98@yahoo.com

Member at Large:



Bill Lotz

blotz@mindspring.com

Member at Large:



Leann Rossi
swimfastatlanta@gmail.com
 
Member at Large:


Stephanie Lemmons
snlemmons@gmail.com