GEORGIA LMSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LMSC Vice-Chair:
Sean Fitzgerald Sean Fitzgerald
(404) 817-0889
seanfit@gmail.com
Secretary:
Karol Welling Karol Welling
(770) 631-9195
krw83@mindspring.com
Newsletter Editor:
Sean Fitzgerald Bob Kohmescher
(770) 587-2192
bobk340@comcast.net
Safety & Long Distance:
Rob Copeland Rob Copeland
(678) 817-1602
rob_copeland@comcast.net
Member at Large:
Jeffrey Tacca Jeffrey Tacca
(404) 256-0733
jtacca@comcast.net
LMSC Board
LMSC Board of Directors
LMSC Chairman:
Lisa Watson Lisa Watson
(770) 497-1901
(678) 717-3646
lwatson@gsc.edu
Treasurer:
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net
LMSC Registrar:
Bill Lotz Bill Lotz
(404) 261-1906
blotz@mindspring.co
Coaches Chair:
Donna Hooe Donna Hooe
rdhooe1@juno.com
Fitness:
John Zeigler John Zeigler
(770) 972-7981
jvzeigler@bellsouth.net
Officials, Sanctions, Records,
Top Ten, Webmaster:
Ed Saltzman Ed Saltzman
(770) 442-9075
swimsalt@bellsouth.net